Choose Your Date

Find what you are looking for with this calendar of events.

This calendar is being updated on a regular basis. Please check back frequently for the most current information.

 

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
-

Daily Schedule

This year's schedule combines the best elements of the 2019-20 schedule with some of our favorite features from last year.  

View the schedule »

2021–2022 Major Dates

Arrival
 
  • Sept. 6: Student Leaders, Aspiring Varsity Athletes, and Hurricane Island Participants
  • Sept. 7: International and New Students
  • Sept. 8: Returning Students

Fall Term

  • Sept. 9: Classes Begin
  • Sept. 10–12: Closed Weekend
  • Sept. 11: QUEST
  • Sept. 12: Convocation
  • Sept. 17–19: Closed Weekend
  • Sept. 25: QUEST
  • Oct. 16: QUEST
  • Oct. 28–30: Family Weekend
  • Oct. 31–Nov. 2: Long Fall Weekend
  • Nov. 3: Classes Resume
  • Nov. 9: QUEST
  • Nov. 12–14: Closed Weekend
  • Nov. 13: Millbrook Day Competitions
  • Nov. 19: Classes End
  • Nov. 20–Nov. 29: Thanksgiving Break

Winter Term

  • Nov. 30: Classes Begin
  • Dec. 16–Jan. 4: Winter Break
  • Jan. 5: Classes Resume
  • Jan. 8: Saturday Classes
  • Jan. 15: QUEST
  • Jan. 27: QUEST
  • Feb. 3–7: Long Winter Weekend
  • Feb. 8: Classes Resume
  • Feb. 19: QUEST
  • Feb. 25: Classes End
  • Feb. 28–Mar. 11: Project: Pomfret
  • Mar. 5: Project: Pomfret Saturday Session 
  • Mar. 10: QUEST

Spring Term

  • Mar. 12–Mar. 28: Spring Break
  • Mar. 29: Classes Begin
  • Apr. 16: QUEST
  • Apr. 28: Day of Service
  • Apr. 30: Saturday Classes
  • May 12: QUEST
  • May 13–14: Reunion
  • May 25: Last Day for Seniors
  • May 29: Commencement
  • June 3: Classes End

SAT | 7:30 AM – 2:00 PM

  • Saturday, August 28 – Woodstock
  • Saturday, October 2 – Pomfret
  • Saturday, November 6 – Pomfret
  • Saturday, December 4 – Pomfret
  • Saturday, March 12 – Woodstock
  • Saturday, May 7 – Pomfret
  • Saturday, June 4 – Woodstock

ACT | 7:30 AM – 2:00 PM

  • Saturday, October 23 – Woodstock
  • Saturday, December 11 – Pomfret   
  • Saturday, February 5 – Woodstock
  • Saturday, April 9 – Pomfret
  • Saturday, June 11 – Woodstock

PSAT  8:30 AM – 1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, October 13 – Pomfret