Choose Your Date

Find what you are looking for with this calendar of events.

In light of the unprecedented uncertainty surrounding COVID-19 and the start of school in September, our calendar is still evolving. As new dates are confirmed, we will add them here. Please check back frequently for the most up-to-date information.  

In a departure from previous years, campus will be open to all students for the duration of the school year, including long weekends, traditional breaks, and the distance learning period. During these times, we strongly encourage international students to remain in the US, either in the dorms or with an identified family member/guardian residing within 4 hours of campus.

This calendar is being updated on a regular basis. Please check back frequently for the most current information.

November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5