Travel Dates

Coming to a city near you.

Every year we travel the world in search of the next great class of Griffins. If you plan to attend one of the events listed below, please stop by our table and say hello. We'll be looking for you. Questions? We encourage you to email the admissions rep attending your event using the contact information below.

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Lawrence Family Charter School Fair
-
Foley Library | Lawrence, MA

Representative: TBD

AISNE School Fair
-
Newton Marriott | Newton, MA

Representative: Sabrina Putnam

Ed Con/Placement Luncheon in Florida

Representative: Kelly Sheehan

Greenwich Yacht Club

Representative: Amy Graham

Gulfstream School
Gulfstream, FL

Representative: Kelly Sheehan

Palm Beach Day School
-
Palm Beach School | FL

Representative: Kelly Sheehan

Houston Private School Preview '18
-
Houston, TX

Representative: Shane Dunphy '11

Dawson's Local HS 7 Boarding School Fair
Las Vegas, NV

Representative: Shane Dunphy '11

Selwyn House
-
Selwyn House | Montreal, Canada

Representative: Shane Dunphy '11

High School Fair Park City Day School
-
Park City, UT

Representative: TBD