Travel Dates

Coming to a city near you.

Every year we travel the world in search of the next great class of Griffins. If you plan to attend one of the events listed below, please stop by our table and say hello. We'll be looking for you. Questions? We encourage you to email the admissions rep attending your event using the contact information below.

 

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Mansfield MS High School Opportunities Fair
-
Mansfield MS | Storrs, CT

Pomfret Rep: Karen Marshall

Great Boarding Schools Greenwich
-
Harbor Restaurant | Greenwich, CT

Key Dates

Application Deadline
  • January 15
Financial Aid Deadline
  • January 1 for Returning Families
  • February 1 for New Families
Our Admission Decision
  • March 10
Your Reply Deadline
  • April 10

Learn More

Contact Us

Admissions Office
398 Pomfret Street
P.O. Box 128
Pomfret, CT 06258-0128
860.963.6120