Travel Dates

Coming to a city near you.

Every year we travel the world in search of the next great class of Griffins. If you plan to attend one of the events listed below, please stop by our table and say hello. We'll be looking for you. Questions? We encourage you to email the admissions rep attending your event using the contact information below.

 

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
There are no events to display

Key Dates

Application Deadline
  • January 15
Financial Aid Deadline
  • January 1 for Returning Families
  • February 1 for New Families
Our Admission Decision
  • March 10
Your Reply Deadline
  • April 10

Learn More

Contact Us

Admissions Office
398 Pomfret Street
P.O. Box 128
Pomfret, CT 06258-0128
860.963.6120