Virtual Events

The closest thing to being here, without being here.

When you attend one of our virtual acceptance events, you'll get the chance to meet and mingle with the people who know us best: our faculty, students, parents, and administrators. No digital experience can ever replace the warmth and exhilaration of a campus visit, but these live events come surprisingly close. So join us for one. We'd love to see you, sans mask.

 

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
What's Good?
-
Virtual Event
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Academics at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Signature Programs at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Learning Support at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Arts at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Athletics at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Student Life at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
The Parent Perspective
-
Virtual Event
The Student Perspective
-
Virtual Event
International Student Experience
-
Virtual Event
The Day Parent Perspective
-
Virtual Event
Form Meeting
-
Virtual Event
College Counseling at Pomfret
-
Virtual Event
Covid-19: Past, Present, and Future
-
Virtual Event
Q&A with Tim and Amy
-
Virtual Event
International Student Experience
-
Virtual Event
Form Meeting
-
Virtual Event
The Boarding Parent Perspective
-
Virtual Event
The Parent Perspective
-
Virtual Event
The Student Perspective
-
Virtual Event